Meeskond

Kadri Maasik
Juhatuse liige/tegevjuht
Kadri.Maasik@estdev.ee

Tiina Ilsen
Idapartnerlusbüroo juht
Tiina.Ilsen@estdev.ee

Karin Maasel
Aafrika ja uute turgude büroo juht
Karin.Maasel@estdev.ee

Evelina Teearu
Finantsjuht
Evelina.Teearu@estdev.ee

Liina Simm
Personalijuht
Liina.Simm@estdev.ee

Tiina Joosu-Palu
Kommunikatsioonijuht
Tiina.Joosu-Palu@estdev.ee